KEMBA Live! Pavilion Tickets

To purchase tickets for the upcoming shows and events at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion, please click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here for KEMBA Live! Pavilion event listings. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Meshuggah
Sunday, September 25, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Meshuggah at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Death Cab for Cutie
Monday, September 26, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Death Cab for Cutie at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Big Wild
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Big Wild at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Palaye Royale
Thursday, September 29, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Palaye Royale at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Conan Gray
Friday, September 30, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Conan Gray at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Denzel Curry
Saturday, October 01, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Denzel Curry at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Declan McKenna
Friday, October 07, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Declan McKenna at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Doobie
Saturday, October 08, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Doobie at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Marc Rebillet
Sunday, October 09, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Marc Rebillet at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Giveon
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Giveon at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
SG Lewis
Thursday, October 13, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for SG Lewis at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Awolnation
Friday, October 14, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Awolnation at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Slander
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Slander at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Gogol Bordello
Friday, October 21, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Gogol Bordello at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Turnstile, Jpegmafia & Snail Mail
Saturday, October 22, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Turnstile, Jpegmafia & Snail Mail at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
FKJ
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for FKJ at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Highly Suspect
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Highly Suspect at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Girl Talk
Thursday, November 03, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Girl Talk at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Saturday, November 05, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Dayglow
Sunday, November 06, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Dayglow at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Russell Dickerson
Friday, November 18, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Russell Dickerson at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Foals
Friday, December 09, 2022
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Foals at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Noah Kahan
Wednesday, February 08, 2023
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Noah Kahan at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Mitchell Tenpenny
Friday, February 10, 2023
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Mitchell Tenpenny at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Vance Joy
Friday, February 17, 2023
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Vance Joy at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Ann Wilson
Tuesday, June 17, 2070
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Ann Wilson at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion

The KEMBA Live! Pavilion has many events throughout the year. These events range from, theatrical plays, comedy and concerts. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act.