KEMBA Live! Pavilion Tickets

To purchase tickets for the upcoming shows and events at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion, please click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here for KEMBA Live! Pavilion event listings. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Andy Frasco & The U.N. & Dogs in a Pile
Saturday, June 01, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Andy Frasco & The U.N. & Dogs in a Pile at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Orville Peck
Monday, June 03, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Orville Peck at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Bleachers
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Bleachers at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Khruangbin
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Khruangbin at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
OneRepublic
Thursday, June 06, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for OneRepublic at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Chappell Roan
Friday, June 07, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Chappell Roan at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
T-Pain
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for T-Pain at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
The Mars Volta
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for The Mars Volta at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Brothers Osborne
Thursday, June 13, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Brothers Osborne at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Excision
Sunday, June 16, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Excision at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Gregory Alan Isakov
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Gregory Alan Isakov at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
The Used
Friday, June 28, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for The Used at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Sad Summer Festival: Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years & We The Kings
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Sad Summer Festival: Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years & We The Kings at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday, July 25, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Taking Back Sunday at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Friday, July 26, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Rain – A Tribute to The Beatles at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Still Woozy
Sunday, July 28, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Still Woozy at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Primus & Coheed and Cambria
Tuesday, August 06, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Primus & Coheed and Cambria at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Ken Carson
Thursday, August 08, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Ken Carson at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Iration & Pepper
Friday, August 09, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Iration & Pepper at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
The Struts & Barns Courtney
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for The Struts & Barns Courtney at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Sublime with Rome
Friday, August 16, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Sublime with Rome at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Switchfoot, Blue October & Matt Nathanson
Sunday, August 18, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Switchfoot, Blue October & Matt Nathanson at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
The Avett Brothers
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for The Avett Brothers at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Koe Wetzel
Thursday, August 22, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Koe Wetzel at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
New Found Glory
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for New Found Glory at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
O.A.R. & Ripe
Thursday, August 29, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for O.A.R. & Ripe at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Flatland Cavalry
Friday, September 06, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Flatland Cavalry at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Coal Chamber
Sunday, September 08, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Coal Chamber at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Goth Babe
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Goth Babe at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
The Descendents & Circle Jerks
Saturday, September 14, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for The Descendents & Circle Jerks at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Marcus King
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Marcus King at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Dashboard Confessional, Boys Like Girls & Taylor Acorn
Friday, September 20, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Dashboard Confessional, Boys Like Girls & Taylor Acorn at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Teddy Swims
Monday, September 23, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Teddy Swims at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Sleeping With Sirens
Friday, September 27, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Sleeping With Sirens at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Underoath
Sunday, September 29, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Underoath at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Lake Street Dive
Monday, September 30, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Lake Street Dive at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Dispatch
Sunday, October 13, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Dispatch at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Judah and The Lion
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Judah and The Lion at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
The Dead South
Monday, October 21, 2024
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for The Dead South at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion
Ann Wilson
Tuesday, June 17, 2070
KEMBA Live!
Buy Tickets for Ann Wilson at the KEMBA Live! Pavilion

The KEMBA Live! Pavilion has many events throughout the year. These events range from, theatrical plays, comedy and concerts. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act.